Trusted Lender Partners

Finance of America Mortgage

Finance of America Mortgage

Finance of America Mortgage

Brendon Moh
714.

Brendon Moh

714.335.4655


brendon.moh@financeofamerica.com

NMLS #1494923


3020 Old Ranch Pkwy #200

Seal Beach, CA 90740





Excelerate Capital

Finance of America Mortgage

Finance of America Mortgage

Laura Gamez - Habla Espanol
909.489.8532
Dat Nguyen - Vietnamese
949.214.5382
Dang Le

Laura Gamez + Espanol

909.489.8532

lgamez@exceleratecapital.com

NMLS #999115


Huy Nguyen - Branch Manager

714.862.0647

wtran@exceleratecapital.com

NMLS #998847

4000 MacArthur Blvd #800

Newport Beach, CA 92660


Christopher Nguyen + Vietnamese

714.371.7471

cnguyen@exceleratecapital.com

NMLS #1459255


Dat Nguyen + Vietnamese

949.214.5382

dnguyen@exceleratecapital.com

NMLS #1457879


Dang Le  + Vietnamese

714.722.5575

dle@exceleratecapital.com

NMLS #1604730




New American Funding

Finance of America Mortgage

UAMC United American Mortgage Co

image30

  Belinda Kahn

562-665-7921

belinda.kahn@nafinc.com

NMLS #363507

 
6621 E Pacific Coast Hwy, # 215 Long Beach, CA 90803 



UAMC United American Mortgage Co

UAMC United American Mortgage Co

UAMC United American Mortgage Co

image31

Marc Halliburton

949.683.2490

marc@thehaliburtonteam.com

NMLS #268508 DRE#01190371


Scott Dormaier

949.244.2213

scott@scottdormier.com

NMLS #212910  DRE#01216603


German Santibanez + Espanol

(714) 390-0559

gsantibanez@uamco.com

NMLS #1367106


3198-F Airport Loop Drive

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Cross Country Mortgage

UAMC United American Mortgage Co

KW - Keller Mortgage **

image32

Joe Soto

714. 820.1535

joe@joesototeam.com

NMLS #175142


6101 Ball Road Ste. 201 

Cypress, CA  90630

KW - Keller Mortgage **

UAMC United American Mortgage Co

KW - Keller Mortgage **

888.766.2678
NMLS #140234

866.766.2678

NMLS #140234


**Affiliated with Keller Williams

Guild Mortgage

Coastal Pacific Lending

Coastal Pacific Lending

image33

Orange County

Theresa Stachelski

714.612.1212

theresas@guildmortgage.net

NMLS #315278

8141 E Kaiser Blvd Suite 311

Anaheim Hills CA 92808


LA County

Peter Howell + Espanol

626.456.2127

phowell@guildmortgage.net

NMLS #202128




Coastal Pacific Lending

Coastal Pacific Lending

Coastal Pacific Lending

image34

Dan DeClark

714.786.8948

dan@coastalpacificlending.com

NMLS #304321


1100 Town & Country Road #1250

Orange CA, 92968

Our Service Partners

Preferred Escrow II **

Preferred Escrow II **

Preferred Escrow II **

image35

Sheraine Pelt

Escrow Officer

714.426.3819

sheraine@preferredescrow.com

DRE#01220055


17822 E 17th Street #101

Tustin, CA 92780

Fax # 714.551.7651

** Affiliated with Keller Williams

Preferred NHD **

Preferred Escrow II **

Preferred Escrow II **

image36

Colleen Rogers

714.584.2700

Rep@preferrednhd.com


** Affiliated with Keller Williams

First American Title Co

Preferred Escrow II **

First American Title Co

image37

Lawrence Telles

(714) 325-7485

lawrence4title@firstam.com



Fidelity National Title

First American Home Warranty

First American Title Co

image38

Janet Trott

714.609.8017

janet.trott@fnf.com



First American Home Warranty

First American Home Warranty

First American Home Warranty

image39

Roberta Curlender

800.992.3400

800.772.1151

800.444.9030 x 6185


My NHD

First American Home Warranty

First American Home Warranty

image40

Lina King

800.814.2922


Coast Cities Escrow

image41

Barbara Myers

Branch Mgr/Escrow Officer

949.590-3030

BMyers@CoastCitiesEscrow.com

4 Corporate Plaza, #200,
Newport Beach, CA 92660


James Myers

Escrow Officer

949.590.3035

JMyers@CoastCitiesEscrow.com

4 Corporate Plaza, #200, Newport Beach, CA 92660


Kris Anderson

Escrow Officer

949.489.8899

KAnderson@CoastCitiesEscrow.com

32451 Golden Lantern, #315,
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677